Sun States Steel Corp.

5786 US Highway 129 N
Unit L
Pendergrass, GA 30567

Fax: 706-693-1937

 

Sales Contacts:

Tim Dennis
Office: 706-693-1933
Cell: 706-206-8205

dennist@sunstatessteel.com


Will Bruning
Office: 706-693-1920
Cell: 706-201-9960

bruningw@sunstatessteel.com


Chris Thorsen
Office: 706-206-2543
thorsenc@sunstatessteel.com


Larry Jankowski
Office: 813-645-4411
jankowskig@aol.com


Bill Lyons
Office: 770-667-5323
Cell: 678-899-3977
lyonsb@sunstatessteel.com


David Green
Office: 706-824-0100
greend@sunstatessteel.com


 

Outside Processing
Shipping & Receiving
:

Sandra Baldwin
Office: 678-383-6290
Fax: 678-383-6291

baldwins@sunstatessteel.com

 

Accounting:
John Ball
Office: 404-213-8597
ballj@sunstatessteel.com

Back